RSS Feed

Just “Believe”

Posted on

So recently, June 19th, singer sensation Justin Bieber’s new album came out, called “Believe”.

All around the world, the album was sold out in minutes! Recorded by Canadian 18 year old Bieber, the album sparked heaps of excitement everywhere, filling the atmosphere with teenage girls’ high-pitched squeals of delight wherever you go.

It all started when in 2009, after more and more people discovering videos of him singing on Youtube, Justin Timberlake and Usher wanted to sign him and he produced his first song “Baby”. And until now, his music keeps getting better and better! Especially when he released the first song for his album, “Boyfriend”, everybody went crazy! He’s even had a movie made about him “Never Say Never”, a perfume named after him “Someday by Justin Bieber” and this is his second album! Pretty successful for an 18-year old right?

The list of songs in the album include:

01 All Around The World (ft Ludacris)
02 Boyfriend
03 As Long As You Love Me( ft Big Sean)
04 Take You
05 Right Here (ft Drake)
06 Catching Feelings
07 Fall
08 Die In Your Arms
09 Thought Of You
10 Beauty And A Beat (ft Nicki Minaj)
11 One Love
12 Be Alright
13 Believe
14 Out Of Town Girl
15 She Don’t Like The Lights
16 Maria
17 Love Me Like You Do

My personal favourites are Boyfriend, As Long As You Love Me and Maria.

Best album I’ve ever purchased, I rate it 5/5 stars!

Check out this audio of his song “As Long As You Love Me” featuring Big Sean:

If you like it, you should listen to the rest of the album!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: